TriCAT spaces Training

We accompany you on your way to the online organizer

Train the Trainer

Technical Basic Training 1

To enable you as an organizer to fully and efficiently enjoy all technical possibilities of TriCAT spaces during your virtual event, we offer the Train-the-Trainer  Technical Basic Training 1 for your successful start.

Course Objective

The Train-the-Trainer course teaches you the basic workings and the different functions of the virtual learning and work platform TriCAT spaces. This starts with the navigation in the program itself, followed by the creation of a session, to the invitation of your participants to all the functions that are necessary for an efficient online session. You will learn how to use e.g. load content onto the media walls, perform desktop sharing, interact with objects, and provide the participants with a sense of security.

Target Group

Trainers, coaches and project managers who would like to conduct an online collaboration or coaching with their colleagues, clients and customers.

Description

The training is carried out in small groups up to max. 3 participants and lasts 1.5 hours. The costs for the Train-the-Trainer Technical Basic Training 1 are 150 euros, net per participant.

 

Please contact us at info@tricat.net to book the Technical Basic Training 1 and for further information on further training offers.

Your participants learn intuitively

The operation of our virtual 3D learning and work environment is largely intuitive. Invited participants of an online session acquire during the first minutes the ability to move naturally and safely and to operate the system. If the participants go through the recommended tutorials - our self-learning programs - they get the optimal starting conditions for the session.

TriCAT spaces Schulungen

Wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg zum Online-Veranstalter

Train the Trainer

Technik-Basisschulung 1

Damit Sie als Veranstalter alle technischen Möglichkeiten von TriCAT spaces während Ihrer virtuellen Veranstaltung effizient und entspannt ausschöpfen können, bieten wir für Ihren erfolgreichen Start die Train-the-Trainer Technik-Basisschulung 1 an.

Kursziel

Der Train-the-Trainer Kurs vermittelt Ihnen die grundlegenden Arbeitsweisen und die unterschiedlichen Funktionen der virtuellen Lern- und Arbeitsplattform TriCAT spaces. Dies beginnt mit der Navigation im Programm selbst, gefolgt vom Anlegen einer Veranstaltung, zur Einladung Ihrer Klienten bis hin zu allen Funktionen, die zur effizienten Durchführung einer Online-Veranstaltung notwendig sind. Sie lernen, wie Sie z.B. Inhalte auf die Mediawalls laden, Desktop-Sharing durchführen, wie Sie mit Objekten interagieren und wie Sie Ihren Klienten das Gefühl von Sicherheit vermitteln.

Zielgruppe

Trainer, Coaches und Projektverantwortliche, welche eine Online-Kollaboration bzw. ein Coaching mit ihren Kollegen, Klienten und Kunden durchführen möchten.

Beschreibung

Die Schulung wird in Kleingruppen bis zu max. 3 Teilnehmern durchgeführt und dauert einmalig 1,5 Stunden. Die Kosten für die Train-the-Trainer Technik-Basisschulung 1 betragen 150 Euro, netto pro Teilnehmer.

Zur Buchung der Technik-Basisschulung 1 und für Informationen zu weiteren Schulungsangeboten kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@tricat.net.

Ihre Teilnehmer lernen intuitiv

Die Bedienung unserer virtuellen 3D Lern- und Arbeitswelt erfolgt zum großen Teil intuitiv. Eingeladene Teilnehmer einer Online-Veranstaltung erwerben während den ersten Minuten die Fähigkeit, sich natürlich und sicher zu bewegen und das System zu bedienen. Durchlaufen die Teilnehmer im Vorfeld der Veranstaltung  die empfohlenen Tutorials - unsere Selbstlernprogramme - erwerben sie dadurch optimale Startbedingungen für die Veranstaltung.