3D Voice over IP

Fully-integrated 3D Voice Communication in real-time

Three-Dimensional

All participants in the room communicate in real time to each other. The sound is located - you will hear from which direction a person is speaking and perceive whether or not she/he is approaching or removed. This creates a natural and thus pleasant conversation situation.

Use a commercially available headset.

Natural Conversation

If you are participating in traditional telephone or online conferences, the sound of individual participants is either suppressed or overlaid with the sound of the other participants unfiltered. This can be exhausting especially during long conversations.

Thanks to the integration and location in the virtual space, conversations are conducted in the most natural way. If you want to make a short conversation with one of the participants, you can go "next door" and be separated from the other participants. This allows parallel conversations and workshops to be held during a meeting.

When you meet in the virtual world, you will experience the effect of immersion. You dive into the action and you are less distracted by external influences. You will find that after long meetings you are much more relaxed than with other meeting tools.

3D Voice over IP

Voll-integrierte 3D Sprachkommunikation in Echtzeit

Dreidimensional

Alle im Raum befindlichen Teilnehmer kommunizieren in Echtzeit miteinander. Der Ton ist verortet - Sie hören, aus welcher Richtung eine Person spricht und nehmen wahr, ob sie sich nähert oder entfernt. So entsteht eine natürliche und damit angenehme Gesprächssituation.

Dabei nutzen Sie ein handelsübliches Headset.

Natürliche Gesprächssituationen

Wenn Sie an herkömmlichen Telefon- oder Onlinekonferenzen teilnehmen, wird der Ton einzelner Teilnehmer entweder unterdrückt oder aber mit dem Ton der anderen Teilnehmer ungefiltert überlagert. Das kann gerade bei längeren Gesprächen anstrengend werden.

Dank der Integration und Verortung im virtuellen Raum werden Unterhaltungen auf ganz natürliche Art geführt - möchte man beispielsweise mit einem der Teilnehmer ein kurzes Gespräch unter vier Augen führen, kann man "nach nebenan gehen" und ist dort von den anderen Teilnehmer getrennt. Somit können während eines Meetings parallele Besprechungen bzw. Workshops stattfinden.

Wenn Sie sich in der virtuellen Welt treffen, werden Sie den Effekt der Immersion erleben. Sie tauchen in das Geschehen ein und werden weniger von äußeren Einflüssen abgelenkt. Sie werden feststellen, dass Sie auch nach langen Meetings wesentlich entspannter sind, als mit anderen Meeting Tools.